Our Care Program

With increasing time spent at EDUCA HOME, your child will grow in confidence and independence as they embark on a sensorial journey of discovery and bond with every colour, texture, sound, smell and taste around them. As they start to understand their physical abilities and potentials, they will actively engage in gross-motor, fine-motor and cognitive learning, which will empower them to further exploring the worlds of maths, science, arts, language, music, social and practical life.

Our Environment

We provide an interactive, sensory driven and customized environment inspired by the Pikler, Reggio and Montessori approaches, empowering children to explore, experiment, and learn creatively with unlimited possibilities. With areas specifically designed for motor development, resources for sensory development and purposeful learning spaces for math, science, language, music and art, our space allows your child to develop and grow like no other.
  • EDUCA HOME is proud to be the only centre in China to offer quality furniture from Reggio furniture partner in Italy.
  • Our official Pikler furniture is made in Hungary, with high quality beech wood and measurements derived by Dr. Emmi Pikler herself.
  • State of the art air filtration system to guarantee AQI 1.

Individual Learning Journeys

爱育苑成长记录系统
EDUCA HOME recognises that children learn in different ways and accommodates all learning styles. Students are free to learn at their own pace, each advancing as he is naturally ready, guided by their teachers and an individualised learning plan.
Our Chinese teacher will provide each child with two learning journeys every month, and the foreign teacher will provide the whole class one learning journey.

A Day at EDUCA HOME

Non-Mobile/ Mobile Space

Welcome Outdoor Sleep Free Play Snack

Early Walkers Space

"Welcome Outdoor Free Play Snack Open Atelier"

Advanced Walkers Space

Teacher Ratio

  • 1

    Children not yet walking 1:3 teacher to student ratio

  • 2

    Early&Advanced walker 1:4 teacher to student ratio

  • 3

    Mixed walker 1:4 teacher to student ratio

Our Care Program

1hour-10hour package 8:30AM-5:30PM

TELEPHONE:

400-128-2811
08:30am ~ 18:30pm

SOCIAL:

REGISTER

我们的托育

通过在爱嘟咔的学习,您的孩子将成长为自信独立的个体。他们将踏上一场探索的感官之旅,感受周围的各种颜色、材料、声音、气味和味道。当他们开始了解自己的身体能力和潜力的时候,孩子们将逐步进入大肌肉运动,精细运动和认知的学习阶段,进一步探索这个世界,包括数学,科学,艺术,语言,音乐,社交发展和日常生活。

我们精心设计的互动性环境

受Pikler、瑞吉欧和蒙特梭利三大教学理念的影响启发,我们致力于打造一个充满互动性及感官认知的环境,供孩子们自由探索与实践,在无限可能下进行创意性的学习。在中心内,您将看到为孩子们专门设置的肢体运动区域、供孩子发展感官认知的教具,以及应用于数学、科学、语言、音乐和艺术等实践性场景的学习空间,供孩子们自由的发展与成长。
  • 爱嘟咔作为中国唯一一家婴幼儿探索中心引进引进来自瑞吉欧意大利合作伙伴的高质量家具及教具设备。
  • 我们的Pikler家具和教具均源自匈牙利,由高品质的山毛榉木材制成,教具比例大小由Pikler博士本人为婴幼儿体征量身打造。
  • 先进的新风空气净化系统,保证AQI为1.

专属定制成长计划

爱育苑成长记录系统
我们了解每个孩子有着不同的学习方式。为适应孩子们的学习方式,我们鼓励他们根据自己的节奏进行自由的探索。当孩子准备好进入下一阶段去学习的时候,老师会引导并为他们量身制定个性化的学习计划。
我们每月为您提供一次综合性服务。我们的老师会对您的孩子进行频繁和深入的观察和记录,帮助您更好地了解孩子的照料需求、兴趣,以及他们的成长与进步。

一日流程

18个月以下的孩子

我们会提供更加定制化的进食和午睡安排,保证孩子们能够平稳过渡到我们的日常计划中。 我们的照料人每天将会和家长进行对接,全方面照顾到孩子在家和中心生活的一致性。

18个月以上的孩子

我们会逐渐让孩子适应集体的吃饭、睡觉和活动时间。 我们的照料者会引导和启发孩子进行丰富的集体活动,如唱歌、艺术创作等。

师生比例

  • 1

    尚未学步儿 师生比例 1:3

  • 2

    早期和熟练学步儿 师生比例 1:4

  • 3

    混合班学步儿 师生比例 1:4

托管套餐

1-10小时套餐 8:30AM-5:30PM

电话咨询:

400-128-2811
上午08:30 ~ 18:30下午

服务号:

现在报名